Water cycle

The water cycle consists of the following stages.

① The sun shines on the sea, rivers, and lakes.

② The water evaporates and becomes water vapor. It rises higher and higher.

③ When water vapor cools, it forms water droplets, forming clouds. Rain falls from the clouds.

④ The rain falls on the ground. The water runs into rivers, lakes, and the sea. The water cycle begins again.



② 水が蒸発じょうはつし、水蒸気すいじょうきとなって、たかがっていきます。

③ 水蒸気がやされると、みずのつぶができ、くもになります。雲からあめります。

④ 雨が地表ちひょうに降ります。その水は川や湖や海へとながれます。水の循環がふたたはじまります。

You may also like