Life cycle of a frog

1. Egg: A female frog lays eggs in a pond. The eggs hatch into tadpoles.

2. Tadpole: The tadpole eats algae and grows bigger. Then it grows its hind legs but still has a tail. It becomes a froglet.

3. Froglet: The tadpole grows its front legs and its tail disappears. It becomes a frog.

4. Frog: The frog eats insects. It is ready to lay eggs.

1. たまご: メスのカエルがいけでたまごをみます。たまごがかえっておたまじゃくしになります。

2. おたまじゃくし: おたまじゃくしはべておおきくなります。それから、うしあしえてきますが、はまだあります。あしたおたまじゃくしになります。

3. 足が出たおたまじゃくし: おたまじゃくしは前足まえあしてきて、尾がえます。カエルになります。

4. カエル: カエルはむしを食べます。たまごを準備じゅんびができます。

You may also like